15-19 May 2023
Poseidonia Beach Hotel, Limassol, Cyprus
Europe/Athens timezone

Organizing Committees

Local Organizing Committee:

Ann-Cecilie Larsen, University of Oslo (co-chair)

Artemis Spyrou, Michigan State University (co-chair)

Erin Good, Michigan State University

Kevin Ching Wei Li, University of Oslo


International Advisory Committee:

Iris Dillmann, TRIUMF, Canada

Alfredo Estrade, Central Michigan University, US

Stephane Goriely, University of Brussels, Belgium

Falk Herwig, University of Victoria, Canada

Maria Lugaro, Konkoly Observatory, Hungary

Hendrik Schatz, Michigan State University, US

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now