7-9 August 2019
US/Eastern timezone

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Baha Balantekin, University of Wisconsin
Jill Berryman, NSCL/FRIB
Maxime Brodeur, University of Notre Dame
Heather Crawford, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Paul Fallon, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Alexandra Gade, Michigan State University
Robert Janssens, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Krzysztof Rykaczewski, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Guy Savard, Argonne National Laboratory
Hendrik Schatz, JINA
Nicholas Scielzo, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Brad Sherrill, NSCL/FRIB
Alan Wuosmaa, University of Connecticut
Sherry Yennello, Texas A&M University

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now