10-12 July 2023
US/Eastern timezone

Organizing Committees

Local Organizing Committee:

Remco Zegers, Michigan State University (chair)

Simon Giraud, Michigan State University

Elizabeth Deliyski, Michigan State University

Ana Becerril Reyes, Michigan State University

International Advisory Committee:

Gabriel Martínez-Pinedo, GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
Technische Universität Darmstad (co-chair)

Toshio Suzuki, Nihon University (co-chair)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now