9-11 August 2021
America/New_York timezone

Working Groups and Workshop Schedule

Please note: Password information for the virtual sessions will be sent via email to registrants.

Working Group Session 1 - Monday August 9 - 8:30 PDT, 10:30 CDT, 11:30 EDT

Session Conveners Virtual Meeting Host Virtual Meeting Link Program
Nuclear Astrophysics Melina Avila (ANL), Catherine Deibel (LSU), Hendrik Schatz (MSU), Michael Smith (ORNL) Alexa Allen (MSU) https://msu.zoom.us/j/99729304090?pwd=OG53OVU5VEQwMU9pbVFMMHFJdWNPQT09
Passcode: JINALECM
Program
Precision Measurements Maxime Brodeur (Notre Dame), Kei Minamisono (MSU), Ryan Ringle (MSU), Jaideep Singh (MSU) Jaideep Singh (MSU) https://msu.zoom.us/j/95222788600
Passcode: 475184
Program

Working Group Session 2 - Monday August 9 - 10:30 PDT, 12:30 CDT, 13:30 EDT

Session Conveners Virtual Meeting Host Virtual Meeting Link Program
Nuclear Data Jun Chen (MSU), Shaofei Zhu (BNL), John Kelley (TUNL) John Kelley (TUNL) https://duke.zoom.us/j/95741544661?pwd=bGlWZ2VnVkVaSllhRGdMY2ZhSlVWQT09 Program
Time Projection Chambers Wolfgang Mittig (MSU) Wolfgang Mittig (MSU)

https://msu.zoom.us/j/92924720203
Passcode: 729246

Program
Neutron and Gamma Beams Aaron Couture (LANL) Aaron Couture (LANL)

https://lanl-us.webex.com/lanl-us/j.php?MTID=m241944649ccd455a105eadfc3c641d40

[Meeting number (access code): 177 138 1299 ]
Password: ng2021

Program

Working Group Session 3 - Monday August 9 - 12:30 PDT, 14:30 CDT, 15:30 EDT

Session Conveners Virtual Meeting Host Virtual Meeting Link Program
FRIB Theory Alliance Jutta Escher (LLNL) and Filomena Nunes (MSU) Gillian Olson (FRIB TA)

https://msu.zoom.us/j/95559924511
Passcode: FRIBTA

Program
Detectors for Equation of State Physics Bill Lynch (MSU) Bill Lynch (MSU)

https://msu.zoom.us/j/96689682948
Passcode: DETEOS

Program
Silicon Arrays Steve Pain (ORNL) Steve Pain (ORNL)

https://tennessee.zoom.us/j/97362311752
Passcode: si2021

Program
FRIB Decay Station Robert Grzywacz (UTK) Robert Grzywacz (UTK)

https://tennessee.zoom.us/j/99111449016
Passcode: FDS2021

Program

Working Group Session 4 - Tuesday August 10 - 8:30 PDT, 10:30 CDT, 11:30 EDT

Session Conveners Virtual Meeting Host Virtual Meeting Link Program
FRIB Theory Alliance Jutta Escher (LLNL) and Filomena Nunes (MSU) Gillian Olson (FRIB TA)

https://msu.zoom.us/j/95099372945
Passcode: FRIBTA

Program
U.S. Heavy Element Working Group Jennifer Pore (LBNL) Jennifer Pore (LBNL)

https://lbnl.zoom.us/j/92176237714?pwd=eGhoaDRTeFd4QXV6WWw5eitUbmdqUT09
Passcode: 292847

Program
High Resolution In-Beam Gamma Spectroscopy

Mitch Allmond (ORNL), Mike Carpenter (ANL), Paul Fallon (LBNL), Alexandra Gade (NSCL/MSU), Mark Riley (FSU)

Alexandra Gade (NSCL/MSU) https://msu.zoom.us/j/99132633754
Passcode: 658932
Program
Solenoid Detectors Ben Kay (ANL) Ben Kay (ANL) https://argonne.zoomgov.com/j/1608499655?pwd=bU5ZNGhEVFM4d0lWS2k2RE9adzFJQT09
(Passcode: 027884)
Program

Workshop Session 1 - Tuesday August 10 - 10:30 PDT, 12:30 CDT, 13:30 EDT

Session Conveners Virtual Meeting Host Virtual Meeting Link Program
Nuclear Data (ENSDF modernization project) Libby McCutchan (BNL) Adam Hayes (BNL)

https://bnl.zoomgov.com/j/1608331676?pwd=bUNsekZ1MDRlN3hzL0F2dHJ4UzAvUT09
Passcode: 121474

Program
High Rigidity Spectrometer (HRS) Remco Zegers (MSU) Remco Zegers (MSU) https://msu.zoom.us/j/99187616486
Passcode: none
Program

Workshop Session 2 - Tuesday August 10 - 12:30 PDT, 14:30 CDT, 15:30 EDT

Session Conveners Virtual Meeting Host Virtual Meeting Link Program
Inclusive Excellence Workshop Brad Sherrill (MSU), Sherry Yennello (TAMU), Robert Janssens (UNC), Heather Crawford (LBNL) Sherry Yennello (TAMU)

https://tamu.zoom.us/j/92502533693?pwd=dHhpNk55dDJSVHVqd3ZpQzhVUnIzZz09
Passcode: 441128

Program

 

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×