21-24 June 2021
America/New_York timezone

Invited Speakers

  • Sudarsan Balakrishnan (Louisiana State University)
  • Federico Portillo Chaves (North Carolina State University)
  • Amber Lauer-Coles (Duke University)
  • Pablo Ducru (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
  • Sean Kuvin (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
  • Matthew Lazaric (University of New Mexico)
  • Daniel Odell (Ohio University)
  • Som Paneru (Michigan State University)
  • Benedikt Raab (Vienna University of Technology)
  • David Rapagnani (University of Naples Federico II)
  • Jonas Refsgaard (TRIUMF)
  • Shahina Shahina (University of Notre Dame)
  • Tanja Stary (Vienna University of Technology)
  • Rebecca Toomey (Rutgers University)
  • Sriteja Upadhyayula (Texas A&M University)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now