31 October 2021 to 6 November 2021
Sundial Beach Resort
America/New_York timezone

Organizing Committees and Sponsors

International Organizing Committee

Navin Alahari - GANIL
Juha Äystö - Helsinki Institute of Physics
Maria Borge - CERN
Peter Butler- University of Liverpool

Satoshi Chiba - Tokyo
Jolie Cizewski – Rutgers University
Nicola Colonna - CERN
Giacomo DeAngelis - LNL
Christoph Duellmann - GSI

Claes Fahlander – Lund University
Sydney Gales – IPN Orsay, CNRS (France)
Jackie Gates - LBNL
Koichi Hagino – Tohoku University
David Hinde -ANU
Sigurd Hofmann - GSI
Robert V. F. Janssens - UNC
Ari Jokinen - Australian National University
Jan Kliman - Institute of Physics, Slovak Academy of Sciences

Wojciech Krolas - Institute of Nuclear Physics, Krakow, Poland
Reiner Kruecken - TRIUMF
Walter Loveland – Oregon State University
Yixiao Luo - LBNL
Witek Nazarewicz - FRIB
Shea Mosby - LANL
Yuri Oganessian -
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
Takaharu Otsuka - Tokyo University
Dorin Poenariu - Horia Hulubei National Institute for R&D in Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)
Lee L. Riedinger - UTK
Mark Riley - FSU

Krzysztof Rykacewski - ORNL
Hiroyoshi Sakurai - RIKEN
Guy Savard - ANL
Christelle Schmitt - 
IPHC, CNRS/IN2P3
Michael Smith - ORNL
Mark Stoyer - LLNL
Julien Taieb - CEA-BR
Gurgen Ter-Akopian - Joint Institute for Nuclear Research

Frederick Tovesson - ANL
Ramona Vogt - LLNL/UC Davis

Michael Wiescher – ND
Furong Xu - Peking U.
Sherry Yennello - TAMU
Shengjiang Zhu - Tsinghua U.
Wen-Long Zhan - IMP

Local Organizing Committee

Joseph Hamilton, j.h.hamilton@vanderbilt.edu (Co-Chair)
Brad Sherrill, sherrill@nscl.msu.edu (Co-Chair)
Patrick Talou, talou@lanl.gov (Co-Chair)

Kyle Brown, brownk@frib.msu.edu
Bill Lynch, lynch@nscl.msu.edu
Betty Tsang, tsang@nscl.msu.edu
Remco Zegers, zegers@nscl.msu.edu

Sponsors

National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
Facility for Rare Isotope Beams

Vanderbilt University
Los Alamos National Laboratory

 

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×